Like most clubs, our is run by our officers and committee.

Officers and Committee

Commodore Tony Cliffe Pastiche
Vice Commodore Phil Johnston Kerry Anne V
Rear Commodore Alan Darby Another Knot
Past Commodore David Seager Lady Weaver
Hon. Treasurer David Seager Lady Weaver
Hon. Secretary Jean Cliffe Pastiche
Committee Members Jim Taylor Pieces of Eight
  Julia Taylor Pieces of Eight
  Mike O'Brien Prime Time
Webmaster David Seager Lady Weaver


Roll of Honour - Past Commodores

1976 Mr L Swettenham 1990 Mr G Prevost 2004 Mr D Seager
1977 Mr L Swettenham 1991 Mr P Sullivan 2005 Mr D Seager
1978 Mr L Swettenham 1992 Mr J Cornish 2006 Mr G Johnson
1979 Mr H Robins 1993 Mr A Hamblin 2007 Mr G Johnson
1980 Mr D Clarkson 1994 Mr A Hudson 2008 Mr G Johnson
1981 Mr D Clarkson 1995 Mrs L Pinchbeck 2009 Mr G Johnson
1982 Mr R Sargent 1996 Mr P Willson 2010 Mr D Seager
1983 Mr R Sargent 1997 Mrs K Johnston 2011 Mrs J Taylor
1984 Mr R Sargent 1998 Mr A Cliffe 2012 Mr M O'Brien
1985 Mr R Tapp 1999 Mr P Graham 2013 Mr M O'Brien
1986 Mr R Tapp 2000 Mr P Johnston 2014 Mrs D Harden
1987 Mr R Tapp 2001 Mr D Muller 2015 Mrs L Johnson
1988 Mr J Hopkins 2002 Mr G Dicker 2016 Mr D Seager
1989 Mr J Hopkins 2003  Mr P Johnston  2017  Mr D Seager